Back to Whatcom county home page   Whatcom County | Contacts | Help | Search
  Whatcom County Mount Shuksan photo by F Dammann
  www.whatcomcounty.us
 
   
Contact Us

Contacts Directory

Department Index

Elected Officials

Map and Directions

 

 
2013 Observed Holidays

Holiday: 2013 Date Observed:

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

President´s Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Veteran´s Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Day Before Christmas

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

   

2012 Observed Holidays and Closure Dates