Nesset Farm House Restoration

This early 1900's home is planned to be part of historical experience at South Fork Park when developed. A long-term restoration effort is underway. The initial phase is complete and included structural repairs to the farm house and machine shed. In 2017 roof repairs to both structures and further assessment of interior upgrades will be completed. The home will be opened to park visitors after the renovations and the South Fork access trail are completed in 2018.

For More Information

Rod Lamb
Design & Development Supervisor

Phone: 360-778-5850