Observed Holidays


2020 Holidays
Holiday 2020 Date Observed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Day Before Christmas Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

2021 Holidays
Holiday 2021 Date Observed
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Day Before Christmas Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Friday, December 24