Council District Map


District Map 


The Council Districts are color coded on the map as follows:

 District 1 - Yellow

 District 2 - Orange

 District 3 - Dark Green

 District 4 - Light Green

 DIstrict 5 - Blue

 Council At-Large Position A and At-Large Position B


The districts are named by their number only. However, during the redistricting process they were "unofficially" referred to by the following territorial names:

District 1 - S. Bellingham                       District 4 - Farmlands   
District 2 N. Bellingham                       District 5 - Coastal
District 3 - Foothills                               Council At-Large A and Council At-Large B

See old district map.