Newsflash

Treasurer

5 Stories
Posted on: January 19, 2024

Treasurer: 2023 Real Property Tax Foreclosure Auction

The 2023 Real Property Tax Foreclosure Auction will be held Online at www.bid4assets.com.

Important Dates:

  • Deposit Deadline:  JANUARY 25, 2024 1:30 PM PT (4:30 PM ET)
  • Bidding Starts: JANUARY 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET)
  • Bidding Ends: &nbs...
Read on...

Treasurer
Posted on: January 17, 2024

Treasurer - Early Closure on January 17, 2024

The Treasurer's Office will be closed at 3pm on Wednesday, January 17, 2024 due to inclement weather.

We plan to reopen for normal business hours on Thursday, January 18, 2024.

Treasurer
Posted on: November 17, 2023

Treasurer: 2023 Personal Property Tax Distraint Auction

The 2023 Personal Property Tax Foreclosure Auction will be held Online at www.bid4assets.com.

Important Dates:

  • Deposit Deadline: NOVEMBER 28, 2023 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST)
  • Bidding Starts: DECEMBER 4, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST (12:00 PM EST)
  • Bidding Ends: DECEMB...
Read on...

Treasurer
Posted on: September 22, 2023

Treasurer: 2023 Real Property Tax Foreclosure Auction

The 2023 Real Property Tax Foreclosure Auction will be held Online at www.bid4assets.com.

Important Dates:

  • Bidder Registration Deadline: NOVEMBER 17, 2023
  • Deposit Deadline:  NOVEMBER 21, 2023 at 1:30 PM PT(4:30 PM ET)
  • Bidding Starts: NOVEMBER 27, 202...
Read on...

Treasurer
Posted on: February 22, 2022

Treasurer’s Office Resumes In-Person Services

Bellingham, WA, February 22, 2022: After closing to help mitigate an escalation of the Omicron Variant of Covid-19, the Treasurer’s Office will resume normal operating hours and many in-person services starting Tuesday, February 22, 2022. Execut...

Read on...

Treasurer